Contact Us




Please direct inquiries about this site to:

area of inquiry
  contact information
General Comments & Questions
  Babak Ashrafi
ashrafi@mit.edu
617 253-3679
Apollo Guidance Computer
  David Mindell
mindell@mit.edu
ffffff
Bioinformatics
  Tim Lenoir
tlenoir@stanford.edu

Materials Science and Engineering
  Arne Hessenbruch
arne@mit.edu

Perspectives on Molecular Evolution
  John Beatty
beatty@tc.umn.edu

Physics of Scales
  Babak Ashrafi
ashrafi@mit.edu


To notify us of an alleged copyright infringement found on our site please contact our designated agent for copyright infringement notification :

  Bonnie Edwards
Dibner Institute
MIT E56-100
38 Memorial Drive
Cambridge, MA 02139
Phone: (617) 258-7140
Fax: (617) 253-9858
bedwards@mit.edu
 

Be sure to include the following information:

  1. Identification of the copyrighted work and the copyright owner.
  2. Identification of the material you claim infringes the copyrighted work, including its URL.
  3. Your contact information (name, mailing address, telephone number and e-mail address).
  4. A statement that you have a good faith belief that use of the material in the manner complained of is not authorized by the copyright owner, its agent, or the law.
  5. A statement that the information in the notification is accurate, and under penalty of perjury, that you are authorized to act on behalf of the owner of the copyright that is allegedly infringed.
  6. Your signature (physical or electronic).

After receiving notification of an alleged copyright infringement, the Dibner Institute will remove or disable access to such material pending further review.

The Dibner Institute reserves the right to remove posted materials and to terminate a party's access to this web site due to copyright infringement(s).