Welcome to the new version of CaltechAUTHORS. Login is currently restricted to library staff. If you notice any issues, please email coda@library.caltech.edu
Published March 2007 | public
Journal Article

2006 Fuchs Memorial Award recipients


The Fuchs Memorial Award was established in honor of the great aerosol scientist, Prof. Nikolai Albertovich Fuchs (1895–1983) of Russia, during the 1986 International Aerosol Conference in Berlin. It is jointly sponsored by the following three aerosol societies: • The American Association for Aerosol Research. • The Japan Association for Aerosol Science and Technology. • The Gesellschaft für Aerosolforschung. The recipients of the fifth Fuchs Memorial Award are Prof. Richard C. Flagan of the California Institute of Technology and Prof. Peter H. McMurry of the University of Minnesota. The Award was presented at the Seventh International Aerosol Conference, held September 10–15, 2006, in St. Paul, Minnesota.

Additional Information

© 2007 Elsevier.

Additional details

August 19, 2023
October 18, 2023