A Caltech Library Service

Browse by Eprint ID

Up a level
Export as [feed] Atom [feed] RSS 1.0 [feed] RSS 2.0
Number of items: 1.

Boland, John J. and Crane, Stepohen E. and Baldeschwieler, John D. (1982) Theory of extended x-ray absorption fine structure: Single and multiple scattering formalisms. Journal of Chemical Physics, 77 (1). pp. 142-153. ISSN 0021-9606. doi:10.1063/1.443662.

This list was generated on Tue Nov 29 17:21:25 2022 UTC.